Sunset Beachfront,Oceanfront, Secluded

Sleeping Accommodations: 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Bedding Information: 2 King Bed ,1 Queen Bed , Crib

Sunset Dream, is a newly remodeled "all tile" house,
has large entertainment deck right on famous Sunset
Beach on Northshore

Away from highway, gated, very private and
secluded propery with 2 covered parking spaces. Watch
the surfers, the whales, turtles, dolphins. You
can snorkel, surf, windsurf, or just enjoy floating in
the clear warm Pacific Ocean.

Take a hot outside shower and watch the sun
set as you sip on your martini. Enjoy your dinner
in one of the famous restaurants in the nearby historic
Haleiwa town. Polonesian culture center and Waimea
valley nearby Foodland store is 2 miles away,costco is
20 miles away in Waipio,Ka Uka Blvd.Turtle bay hotel
pool bar,5 miles away.
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue-Gas
  • Covered Parking
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gated Community
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Lanai
  • Linens Incl
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets


  • AM/FM Radio
  • Answering Machine
  • Blender
  • Cassette Player
  • Ceiling Fans
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Range
  • Cookware
  • Dish Washer
  • Espresso Maker
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Utensils
  • VCR
  • Washer/Dryer


  • Aerobics Classes
  • Bicycling
  • Bike Rentals
  • Boat Rentals/Charters
  • Canoeing
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking/Biking Trails
  • Horseback Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Park
  • Public Transportation
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Skiing-Water
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Tennis Court
  • Whale Watching
  • Wind Surfing

Other Attractions:


A Hawaii Vacation for the Family on the Best Beach - 8 Bedroom / 4.5 Bath

Honolulu , HI : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 14 description

* A private home with eight bedrooms on Kailua Beach (rated one of the ten best beaches in Hawaii).<p>* Ideal for family vacation, family reunion, anniversary celebration, or corporate retreat.<p>* St

Show Listing Details

Marriott's Ko'Olina Beach Resort Villas - 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Honolulu , HI : Holiday Rentals : Sleeps 4 description

Stay at Marriott's newest 5 star luxury resort at Kapolei on Oahu's sunny west coast between Waikiki and Waianai - Penthouse ocean front (16th floor) on a beautiful bay (1 of 4-great for walking). Uni

Show Listing Details

Waikiki Luxury Made Affordable - 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Waikiki , HI : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 5 description

This is not one of those rentals that advertise close to beach but are actually on the Ala Wai Canal. Kalakaua is one block to the beach. This is an immaculate one bedroom that sleeps four to five com

Show Listing Details


per night

Kailua Ono Hale Kai - 4 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

Kailua , HI : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 11 description

Kailua Ono Hale Kai is a large Kaimaaina home located in the nicest neighborhood on the windward side. The yard is tropically landscaped and completely gated for total privacy!Right from your lanai, y

Show Listing Details


per night

Absolutely Oceanfront - Deluxe - 60 Foot Waterfall Pool - 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Kailua , HI : Bed and Breakfasts : Sleeps 3 description

Normal nightly rate is $175.00 per night. This is the best oceanfront vacation rental in Kailua. Period... Kailua oceanfront deluxe vacation rentals - two units located in oceanfront home in Kailu

Show Listing Details


per night

Property Reviews

Write a Review
June 24, 2016 Wong
Everything went well until the 4th day after arrival. The dryer broke and we were forced to hang dry the clothes. Not a big deal, except it took days for the property manager to respond. As far as I know, they never showed up. However, Rupert emailed us days later and let us know that if we needed a dryer, we could use the neighbors. Our stay was almost over and at that point, why bother. The rental was decently kept. We arrived to the property around 6:00pm. Krista (the property manager) was still there cleaning. Not a big deal, she left and we went in. We walked in and things were decently kept. We are also property owners that rent out units, we inspected the house to make sure that nothing was damaged. We didn't notice any damages inside. The only thing we found was reminisce of sand and dead ants on the floor and sand on my sons bed. Not a big deal, shook off the duvet cover, swept the house and that was that. After all we are on an island.
It's now time to check out. I'm a neat freak. I make sure that with every property that we rent from, we always leave it the way how we found it. Again, as responsible property owners who rent, I would not want someone destroying our place. We cleaned up the house, took out all the trash and tidied up making sure that it was the way how we found it.

Time to put the hard top on the rental car to head back to airport. Now, here's where the accusation takes place. We received an email 3 days after leaving the property stating from Rupert claiming that we tore hole in the canvas covering the carport. The height to reach the top of cover was so tall, that it would require a tall ladder to reach it. We don't surf nor paddle board, so I can't possible imagine how we tore a hole in it. Incase you forgot what your property looked like, that carport is surrounded by a lot if tall trees. It was windy and it did rain heavily at night during some of our stay. Could that possibly be it?? Or your neighbors that shares the same driveway as the carport?? After all, they often had their friends there in the same area as the carport. This makes me angry to even accuse someone else that they might have damaged it. That is how absurd we felt that you said your neighbors heard a "bang on the ground. Hello, it's the top of a CANVAS carport! For you to tell us 3 days after we checked out is absurd! You had other tenants checking in that day. As frequent vacationers to the same island, we won't return here!

Rental Rates

Season Begin End Daily Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Other 1/1/2011 12/31/2011 $275.00 - - -
Other 4/10/2011 4/16/2011 $275.00 - - -

Other Information:

Owner Comments:
Last minute specials
Payment Options:
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Personal Check
Deposit: $500 down-payment to reserve,will be applyed towards rent
Tax: 11.25%
Cleaning Fee: $150.00
Cancellations and Refunds: 30 day cancelation policy
Check In: 3:00PM
Check Out: 11:00AM
Required Stay: 4 days.
Rates and terms are subject to change without notice.
Unless otherwise specified, rates shown are in US Dollars (USD).


Map Disclaimer: Map may not be accurate and is only intended to give you a general idea of the property area. Contact the owner directly for a specific address and detailed directions to the property.