P.C. Beach Gulf Front Condo

Sleeping Accommodations: 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Bedding Information: King bed in Master & two full-size beds in second bedroom

Our Panama City Beach condo rental, Moonspinner,
is a beach front condominium, offering something for
everyone.

It is located adjacent to St. Andrew's
State Park and approximately one mile from the
award winning restaurant, Captain Anderson's. It is
also within minutes of grocery stores, shopping and
Bay Point Golf and Country Club. A location second
to none in Panama City Beach.

The complex offers 24 hour security, lighted tennis
courts, an exercise room, heated pool, toddler pool &
a hot tub. This unit has been recently remodeled,
with new furniture, carpet and ceramic tile. It has a
beautiful view of the beach with the living room AND
the master bedroom opening onto the balcony over
looking the emerald green waters of the Gulf of
Mexico.

The vacation condo rental sleeps 6 with a king bed in
the master bedroom and 2 queen beds in the 2nd
bedroom. Both bedrooms and the living room are
equipped with televisions.

The condo rental is fully equipped with
everything you need for a luxurious vacation at the
beach. Just pack your swimsuit and enjoy!

You must be 25 years or older to rent this condo.

  • Air Conditioned
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Linens Incl
  • Pool
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets

Appliances:

  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Range
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Washer/Dryer

Activities:

  • Bicycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gym
  • Hiking/Biking Trails
  • Jet Skiing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Surfing
  • Tennis Court

Other Property Features & Appliances:


Other Attractions:

Moonspinner is close enough to the Panama City Beach state park that you can bring your bicycles and enjoy a scenic ride.
It is also within a mile of 2 boat launches, charter fishing, fine dining, marinas, and shopping. There is something for everyone in Panama City Beach from fishing, boating, golf and mini-golf, Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World Marine Park, and much, much more.

Nov 22-Mar 5 available & offering great deals!!!!!!!! - 0 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 4 description

Looking for something clean & affordable right on the beach....come visit us!!! Dive into the majesty of the Gulf of Mexico or relax on the beautiful sugar white sand beaches of the famous Emeral

Show Listing Details

$65

per night

** On the Beach at The Summit ** - 1 Bedroom / 1.5 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 6 description

Please check the Availability Calendar for open dates. This beautiful 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath, 7th floor condo has recently been updated, including new tile in the kitchen, living room, bathroom and hall,

Show Listing Details

Beautiful beachfront condo - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Deluxe 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condominium on the 4th floor of Tower One at Edgewater Beach Resort boasts spectacular gulf views over the signature 11,500 square foot Lagoon Pool and 1000 feet of white

Show Listing Details

$150

per night

Horizon South - The Perfect Family Beach Getaway - 3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

**** THREE BEDROOM UNIT **** Our three bedroom, two and a half bath condo is just the rental unit for your family vacation! The condo is only a short two-minute walk to the wonderful suga

Show Listing Details

$150

per night

Coco Cabana, great summer rates! - 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath

Rosemary Beach , FL : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 12 description

4 bedrooms with beautiful community pool in Seacrest Beach! Coco Cabana! 4 bedroom, 3 Bathrooms. 1 Kings, 2 Queen, 2 sets bunk beds, 1 Sleeper sofa. Community pool, 400 yards to beach access. Located

Show Listing Details

$163

per night

Property Reviews

Write a Review
June 8, 2010 Loydd Peoria, Il.
Once again we stayed in this condo and once again we didn't want to leave. We had our entire family, including parents, grandfather and kids. All age groups had a ball. This is on a dead end road. It is quiet here, but a mile away is every kind of restaurant or bar that you could want. The view is beautiful. We are thinking about a month stay next year.
July 5, 2007 Loydd Peoria, IL.
My family stayed in B208 from June 16-23, 2007. There were no complaints from any of us about anything. The condo could not have been cleaner. It had everything that we needed and more. We had such a good time that we didn't want to leave. We sat around the pool on the last day and discussed renting the condo again next year. There is no doubt that we will return. Thanks again for the great vacation.

Rental Rates

Season Begin End Daily Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Spring 3/1/2014 4/25/2014 - $1,295.00 - 7
Early Summer 4/26/2014 5/30/2014 - $995.00 - 7
Summer 5/31/2014 8/1/2014 - $1,295.00 - 7
Late Summer 8/2/2014 10/3/2014 $125.00 $695.00 - 7
Fall 10/4/2014 11/28/2014 - $595.00 $1,200.00 7
Winter 11/29/2014 2/27/2014 - $550.00 $1,295.00 7

Other Information:

Owner Comments:
Panama City Beach Vacation Rental Policies 1. Smoking is NOT allowed in the unit. 2. A $300 security deposit is required. This deposit is fully refundable if cancellation is necessary up to 30 days before the reservation date. After that, it is not refundable. Also, this converts to a damage deposit upon check-in. This will be refunded by mail after checking out as long as nothing is damaged or missing. If there is damage that exceeds the $300 already paid, full repayment of repairs/replacements will be pursued. If there is evidence of smoking inside the unit, the deposit will be applied to additional cleaning fees of the unit. 3. The cleaning fee is an additional $80, and taxes are 9.5%. Rates will be slightly higher during holidays. 4. Full payment of the rental is expected by one month prior to check in. This is all refundable (except for possibly the deposit) if you are unable to rent the condo as planned. When reserving the condo too close to your check-in date to mail the check, a certified check, money order, or cash is accepted upon check-in. 5. We reserve the right to rent the condo by the week and not on a night by night basis during peak seasons. We also reserve the right to change the rates as long as the price has not already been confirmed. This is our home away from home, which we love! Please treat it as you would your own
Rates and terms are subject to change without notice.
Unless otherwise specified, rates shown are in US Dollars (USD).

Availability Calendar

= Reserved

August 2015
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
September 2015
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
 
October 2015
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
November 2015
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
 
December 2015
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 
January 2016
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
February 2016
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
 
March 2016
SMTWTFS
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 
April 2016
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
May 2016
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
 
June 2016
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
 
July 2016
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Map

Map Disclaimer: Map may not be accurate and is only intended to give you a general idea of the property area. Contact the owner directly for a specific address and detailed directions to the property.