Top of the Gulf-Gulf View

Sleeping Accommodations: 0 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Bedding Information: 2 Queens, Queen Sofa Sleeper

The best way to contact me is to fill in a request on this website! Efficiency unit with two queen size beds and queen size futon sleeper. The complex has a large swimming pool, kiddie pool, shuffleboard, tanning deck, BBQ grills and snack bar. Located Gulf Front the unit has a good view of the swimming pool area and the Gulf. The 'Top of the Gulf' is near restaurants, shopping areas, amusement areas, and golfing facilities. Located close to Clubs LaVela and Spinnaker. Please no smoking in the room, a public balcony just outside the room near the elevators is available. Small pet welcome until April 1, 2013 when the HOA has changed the rules to not allow pets. There is an age restriction of 21 years old for singles (at least one person must be 21 and responsible for other guests), and it is strictly enforced. The condominium supports a family atmosphere. If you are interested in more information please fill out the e-mail request on this website and I will respond to you.

Summer weekly rentals are from Saturday to Saturday. Shorter rentals require that you don't request to overlap a Saturday stay. (example: a five day stay can start on Saturday or end on a Saturday or run from Sunday through Thursday)
  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue-Charcoal
  • Full Kitchen
  • Linens Incl
  • Onsite Security
  • Pool
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • No Smoking

Appliances:

  • AM/FM Radio
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Utensils

Activities:

  • Boat Rentals/Charters
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Jet Skiing
  • Park
  • Public Transportation
  • Scuba Diving
  • Snorkeling
  • Surfing
  • Wind Surfing

Renovated Dunes of Panama - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Newly Renovated: Completed updated and freshly painted with new everything- new ceramic tile throughout. Most recent guests rate our unit as an A+: We dare you to compare with any other units at DUN

Show Listing Details

Panama City Beach Vacation Rental - Oceanview! - 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 6 description

Enjoy Panama City Beach in this beautiful Vacation Rental which inlcudes 1 bedroom, 1 bath 3rd floor condo with hall bunks. Just steps from the world's most beautiful beaches, this unit includes full

Show Listing Details

$125

per night

AAA Horizon South - Luxurious 3BrTown House with Gulf - 3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 10 description

Beautifully decorated townhouse in Panama City Beach, situated just a short walk from the breathtaking emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Clean, comfortable furnishings to relax in after a long da

Show Listing Details

$115

per night

Beautiful beachfront condo - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Deluxe 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condominium on the 4th floor of Tower One at Edgewater Beach Resort boasts spectacular gulf views over the signature 11,500 square foot Lagoon Pool and 1000 feet of white

Show Listing Details

$150

per night

Pet Friendly Home w/ WIFI - 2 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Panama City Beach , FL : Cabin Rentals : Sleeps 6 description

This cottage-style home is located near the famous Schooners Restaurant and St. Andrews State Park on the quiet end of Panama City Beach. Just across the road from 2 beach access boardwalks. Less

Show Listing Details

$115

per night

Property Reviews

Write a Review
January 9, 2013 Pam Leesburg GA
We rent from Mr Sisk 3 times every summer and enjoy it very much. True, there is no balcony off the room, but we don't stay in the room except to sleep. We can wake up with the floor to ceiling windows and enjoy the view. We will be back again for 2013!
November 3, 2009 Susan Vice AL
I am a Travel Consultant/Business Developer who enjoys traveling all over with her family & helping others to do the same. We went to Panama City Beach, FL for the last weekend in Sept./1st week of Oct. '09. We stayed in Unit 603 at Top of the Gulf. Mr. Sisk was a pleasure to do business with. He was extremely accommodating to our needs, & went above & beyond to make sure that we had a very enjoyable stay.
The condo was in excellent condition. It will accommodate 6 very comfortably.
I've read reviews from others concerning the fact that this particular complex doesn't have a balcony off the rooms, however the ceiling to floor picture windows (gulf side), offer beautiful views of the pools below, as well as the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico. There are at least 3 common balconies on each floor, that have benches or chairs in which to sit & enjoy amazing views of the East, center, or West side of the complex. The East/West side balconies offer some of the most fantastic sunrises & sunsets!
Small pets are allowed & they have a designated pet area for them to take care of their business.
As Mr. Sisk states in the agreement, if you leave the condo in good condition, he is quick to refund you the rental deposit of $100 & 1/2 of the cleaning $25.
We plan on staying at this condo many times in the future & will encourage others to do the same.

Rental Rates

Season Begin End Daily Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Other 10/27/2012 3/1/2013 $60.00 $360.00 $600.00 2 NIghts
Other 3/2/2013 4/5/2013 $90.00 $595.00 - 3 Nights
Other 4/6/2013 5/10/2013 $75.00 $480.00 - 3 Nights
Other 5/11/2013 6/21/2013 $100.00 $640.00 - 5 Nights
Other 6/22/2013 8/9/2013 $105.00 $700.00 - 4 Nights
Other 8/10/2013 9/6/2013 $75.00 $480.00 - 3 Nights
Other 9/7/2013 10/25/2013 $68.00 $420.00 - 2 Nights

Other Information:

Owner Comments:
$50 cleaning fee (portion to be refunded (up to $25) if unit kept clean) e-mail for total taxes
Payment Options:
Money Order, Cashier/Official Check, Personal Check
Deposits:
Deposit: $100.00 Reservation/Security Deposit (refundable, subject to inspection)
Tax: 11.5%
Cleaning Fee: $50.00
Cancellations and Refunds: Cancellations within 30 days of arrival will result in forfeiture of deposit.
Other Fees: Parking Fee Paid to Association $15.00/Vehicle per visit.
Check In: 3:00PM
Check Out: 10:00AM
Required Stay: Summer Wkly Rental Sat to Sat
Rates and terms are subject to change without notice.
Unless otherwise specified, rates shown are in US Dollars (USD).

Map

Map Disclaimer: Map may not be accurate and is only intended to give you a general idea of the property area. Contact the owner directly for a specific address and detailed directions to the property.