Luxury 6 bed, 3.5 bathrooms villa within easy reach of Disney and Golf.

Sleeping Accommodations: 6 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Bedding Information: 1 King. 2 Queen. 1 Triple. 2 Twins. Chair Sleeper

Our spacious 3,000+ sq ft home is bright, modern
and luxurious, stunning king master suite with private
balcony overlooking the conservation area, 2 queen
bedrooms, 1 triple and 2 twin bedrooms, family room,
fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, formal
lounge, a breakfast nook, games room and utility
room completes a layout that gives the ability for
combined families or larger parties to holiday
together, or those just requiring lots of space.

This fully air-conditioned villa has been furnished to a
high standard, a spacious and welcoming holiday
destination within a secure gated community. To the
rear, the villa has a wonderful private, extended deck
and lanai with a stunning conservation view, enjoy the
tranquility and watch the wildlife whilst relaxing in our
fabulous hot tub/spa and pool.

Our Florida home is situated within the beautiful
upmarket gated community of Sunset Lakes. A
quiet, safe and secure community within minutes of
Disney, Universal Studios, masses of shopping and
several high quality golf courses.
Sunset Lakes is surrounded by conservation and
boasts two stunning fishing lakes, Dock with
Gazebo, Communal pool, Cabana and a Children’s
play area.

  • Air Conditioned
  • Balcony
  • Clubhouse
  • Deck
  • Dining Room
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Gated Community
  • Heated
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Lanai
  • Linens Incl
  • Pool
  • Pool-Heated
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets

Appliances:

  • AM/FM Radio
  • Blender
  • Cassette Player
  • Ceiling Fans
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Range
  • Cookware
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Utensils
  • Washer/Dryer

Activities:

  • Fishing
  • Game Room
  • Park
  • Pool Table

Other Property Features & Appliances:

Original Rock-Ola Juke box with Ipod Docking, 50" large screen HDTV, Playstation 3, Playstation 2 and Portable CD/Radio players, Ipod Docking stations in all Bedrooms, Stair Gate

Other Attractions:

5 miles (10 minutes) to Disney World.
20/25 minutes to Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, International Drive with all it’s attractions.
SeaWorld is 20 minutes, Cape Canaveral- 75 minutes and the Gulf Coast 90 minutes.

Orlando International airport is just 30 minutes and Sanford airport is 45 minutes. Tampa airport is also less than 1 hour away.

5 minutes to large Publix supermarket and other major shopping on Highway 192. Wal Mart is approx 5 minutes away.

Pourquoi Pas? 4 Bed 2 Masters Pool/Spa Home on Gated Es - 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath

Disney , FL : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Pourquoi Pas? Our Superb Double Aspect Vacation Home with Breathtaking Lake & Tropical Conservation Views, is Modern, Stylish and Tasteful. Luxurious Hot Tub Private Pool - High Speed Wi-Fi Inter

Show Listing Details

$140

per night

Disney on Your Doorstep - 0 Bedroom / 0 Bath

Kissimmee , FL : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 14 description

We have a range of luxury Villas, Condos and Pool Homes available for vacation rental in the Disney area of Orlando, Florida. Prices start from $525 plus tax per week for a 2 bedroom condo in low

Show Listing Details

Penthouse Condominium at luxurious Windsor Palms - 3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Kissimmee , FL : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Our luxurious penthouse is overlooking the huge pool and recreation centre in the exclusive new resort of Windsor Palms. The gated resort is just off US192, between markers 4 and 5. The fabulous Clubh

Show Listing Details

Luxury Villa, S Facing Lake View, FREE WIFI $599 Week - 4 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Kissimmee , FL : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

<font face=Verdana> FREE WIFI INTERNET now in all 3 villas, visit our own website for more pictures of all 3 villas we own. This 4 bed 2 bath villa has every conceivable luxury that you need for a p

Show Listing Details

$100

per night

Simply Florida at Indian Point - 4 Luxury 4 bedroom, 3 - 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath

Kissimmee , FL : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 8 description

Free wi-fi internet access - just bring your laptop. Fabulous 46 inch 1080p high definition television. Free calls to USA and Canada. Our beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa with private pool is

Show Listing Details

$85

per night

Property Reviews

Write a Review
November 16, 2007 Sandy Gloucester, England
I could not of wished for a better villa it had everything. It was away from everything but still close enough. The only disadvantage is you are not close to public transport so driving would be essential. But the villa and it's surroundings were beautiful and was not dissapointed the right up on the villa is spot on. There is plenty of room so you are not on top of anybody enough room for people to have there own space. It was a fantastic holiday.
May 15, 2007
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard,

We had a wonderful vacation.

The house was beautiful and we had a good time. We were a little disappointed that the hot tub was not working until the Friday before we left especially after walking miles and miles through Disney, but the kids loved the pool.

I really can't think of anything that I would change. We loved having all the room. The only thing that we did notice was that the bathroom doors in the Master Bedroom (the one on the main bathroom door and door to the toilet)and the one downstairs between the two large bedrooms did not lock. It didn't really create any issues for us, but you may want to have it addressed.

We had a great time watching the wildlife from the pool. In the evenings we saw armadillos, raccoons & large crane like birds.

It was a great spot and we would certainly visit again and recommend to our friends.

Thank you,

Shari

May 27, 2006
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
We just wanted to drop you a note expressing our pleasure we had staying at your home in Sunset Lakes. It was a truley beautiful home with more room than we could have expected. The home is ideally located for anyone heading to Disney, SeaWorld or Universal and centrally located for anyone interested in day trips to either coast. The BBQ was amazing, good choice. The pool was ideal for us and the kids after the long hot days in the theme parks. We thought that on the cooler nights we would be in the hot tub later in the night and would have liked it hotter for that time of night. As much as we wanted to stay up late and enjoy the wonderful pool side deck and the sounds from the woods behind the house we couldn't keep our eyes open long enough to stay up late. We had a busy vacation and it was a total pleasure to come back to this house after each day with many family members wanting to just "go home" instead of staying in the parks. We will not be staying at hotels again after this experience a rental home is the best way to go and yours was ideal for our needs.

We read the guest book comments and as with any information we read we took it with a grain of salt. Some of the complaints seemed petty. We had 2 smoke detectors start to beep in the early hours which meant the battery needed changing, a call to ALexanders and that was looked after immediately ( I would have done it myself but I did not have a ladder). We called about the pool going green, not more than 15 minutes after I hung up there was someone there looking after the pool (it was scheduled after the rain, we did not know that but it was all looked after). Otherwise.....everything was perfect, the neighbourhood was great, we couldn't hear any noise from the roads or highways or the construction. If we plan to return I will definately look you up again and I will pass your name and house description on to anyone that is looking to stay in that area with a large home. What made it all even better was what my parents and in-laws had to say..they couldn't believe the house and my parents (who are not into computers at
all) we cautious about the whole arrangement. They were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the whole place.

Thanks again Bernard for making our family trip that much more special.
Please feel free to us me as a reference for your home or for ALexander Homes if you need one. Hope we can do business again the next time we head south.

Peter and Stephanie Burdock

May 27, 2006
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
We just wanted to drop you a note expressing our pleasure we had staying at your home in Sunset Lakes. It was a truley beautiful home with more room than we could have expected. The home is ideally located for anyone heading to Disney, SeaWorld or Universal and centrally located for anyone interested in day trips to either coast. The BBQ was amazing, good choice. The pool was ideal for us and the kids after the long hot days in the theme parks. We thought that on the cooler nights we would be in the hot tub later in the night and would have liked it hotter for that time of night. As much as we wanted to stay up late and enjoy the wonderful pool side deck and the sounds from the woods behind the house we couldn't keep our eyes open long enough to stay up late. We had a busy vacation and it was a total pleasure to come back to this house after each day with many family members wanting to just "go home" instead of staying in the parks. We will not be staying at hotels again after this experience a rental home is the best way to go and yours was ideal for our needs.

We read the guest book comments and as with any information we read we took it with a grain of salt. Some of the complaints seemed petty. We had 2 smoke detectors start to beep in the early hours which meant the battery needed changing, a call to ALexanders and that was looked after immediately ( I would have done it myself but I did not have a ladder). We called about the pool going green, not more than 15 minutes after I hung up there was someone there looking after the pool (it was scheduled after the rain, we did not know that but it was all looked after). Otherwise.....everything was perfect, the neighbourhood was great, we couldn't hear any noise from the roads or highways or the construction. If we plan to return I will definately look you up again and I will pass your name and house description on to anyone that is looking to stay in that area with a large home. What made it all even better was what my parents and in-laws had to say..they couldn't believe the house and my parents (who are not into computers at
all) we cautious about the whole arrangement. They were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the whole place.

Thanks again Bernard for making our family trip that much more special.
Please feel free to us me as a reference for your home or for ALexander Homes if you need one. Hope we can do business again the next time we head south.

Peter and Stephanie Burdock

January 16, 2006
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard,

Happy New Year.

Yes, back to reality! As soon as we landed at Glasgow it was howling a
gale and raining! After all that glorious weather we had in Florida, it
was a really bump back to earth!

The villa was lovely, thanks again for letting us borrow your home from
home. Everyone had a lovely time and we really liked the villa. I have
to say since it was my husband and I's third visit and we were paying
more attention to locations this time and the villa was in a very handy
location once we used your shortcut for the 192 and for getting from the
192 straight on to the I4 West and East. The villa was lovely, had
everything we could have needed and was central for everything which
makes a huge difference.

We think the guest book was a lovely idea, it made it more personal and
it was nice to see where people had recommended to eat and visit.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,

Karen
October 10, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard

Thanks for your email.

We had a lvoely time in Florida, made all the better for our stay at your beautiful home.

We did have a problem with the entry keypad. It had been temperamental for a few days before finally refusing us admission. It was soon sorted out with a phone call to the management company though. They sent for a locksmith and it turned out that all that was needed were new batteries and then everything was fine.

There was also a loose slat in the lounge blinds that came down a couple of times. It looks like it happened some time ago because it appears that there have been a number of attempts
to tape it up!

Please don't consider this negative feedback. Neither of the above affected our enjoyment of your lovely home. I am only mentioning it to make you aware.

We are already considering returning to Florida, and would be more than happy to rent from you again


Many thanks



Hazel
September 25, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Thank you very much we had a fabulous time and hope to do it all again
in the not to distant future. Your home is lovely and was very clean,
comfortable and welcoming. The location was great as we had easy access
to everything including all the parks.

I only had 1 occasion to contact the management company and that was
purely to inform them that there had been a few very large bugs found
around the property. We had just been throwing them out during our stay
but thought they ought to be aware; they were very friendly and didn't
seem to mind at all.

I would be very grateful if you could forward me your future rates and I
hope you don't mind if I share your details with friends and colleagues.
I look forward to speaking with you in the future.

Once again thank you.

Haley.
September 5, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Just got back 03.30 this morning had a fantastic time the villa was
great , plenty space for us all . ideal location for a holiday .

Did not use the hot tub it was "to hot" always about 100+ did not want
to fiddle with settings

Pool was very clean in every night after parks -gave the area a hose
down when we were there . gardens were cut when we were there .

Had a problem trying to get in with the door lock - did not realize you
had to "wait" for the lock to open electronically had to wait 3 seconds
after you put the combination in .

There is red pens marks on the bedroom cabinets in master bedroom and
the wall beside balcony window ? don't know if you have had a family
with young children in lately .

No problems with main gates they were always open though this week on
side was broken so everyone used same side .

No problems with bin men we put them out in the morning as the raccoons
caused a mess if you put them out the night before .

Will definitely recommend the villa to others - wrote in your comments
book

Thanks again for letting us stay in your "florida home"

Hurricane missed us in fact we did not know there was one until family
text us and we put the news on .
Just had the usual rain each day but did not stop us doing anything .

Again thanks for making our holiday a holiday we will always remember.

Brent
August 6, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Dear Bernard,

Many thanks for sending the security deposit back and again for letting us
be guests in your wonderful home. The whole family had a great time and now
feel totally relaxed.The one complaint we have is, the three weeks went far
to quickly.If we ever do return to florida, we would not hesitate to contact
you again to see if you could accommodate us and I think we would go again
to do swimming with dolphins again at Discovery Cove, if you have not done
that ,we would certainly recommend it.

Many thanks to you and Bernadette,
Gill Smith.
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
We enjoyed our visit very much. The house is great. It was very well stocked with dishes, kitchen items, linens. The lanai had nice comfortable lounge furniture. The only thing you might have available would be basic cleaning supplies. I wouldn't mind scrubbing the sink, etc. but there wasn't anything to do that with. Also, the carpet could be cleaned in the TV room. The carpet hadn't even been vacuumed, particularly on the stairway.

Overall it was the best house we have rented in the Orlando area. If we decide to return to this area, we will definitely contact you again. Do you have monthly rates?

Thank you for making our visit so pleasant.

Jim Kasperek
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hello Bernard,
We had a great vacation, thanks for arranging it to be sunny and 30 degrees
all week !
We found the house to be exactly as promised. We arrived a bit early and
meet the cleaners who were still in the process of cleaning up from the
previous guests ( a messy bunch apparently !) . The cleaners were very nice
and did a great job of leaving the house neat and clean for us. We agreed
that they would hold off on shampooing the living room carpet until after
our stay. (I believe we left the house very neat and tidy for them as well
with only a few towels and the sheets for them to wash) . Lots of towels
as promised. Everything worked properly. Great value. Great location.

I would not hesitate to recommend your property, and will submit a positive
reference on the rental website shortly.

thank you

Dave

July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Dear Bernard and Bernadette,
Just a quick note to let you know how very satisfied we have all been with our week in your home in Florida. It was exactly as described, very comfortable and I believe we have left it as we found it, plus a few "consumables" such as bin liners, toilet paper and coffee filters.
The pool is first class. Despite having some very cold nights, we kept the cover on when not in use and it was excellent.
The new Hot Tub was also very relaxing to use.
I left one of our cars on the road in front of the house for two or three days and received a polite notice asking me to move it (or it would have been towed). I apologise for having upset the Neighbourhood association in this way .
Once again, many thanks for the use of your lovely home. I'm going to have a bit of a sleep now but will be functioning again later this evening and tomorrow.
Yours sincerely, David Wilson.
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard actually we had a wonderful time the house was great only negative we found was the stove didn't work properly sometimes it came on sometimes it did not other than that was beautiful my family really needed to get away for the New Year our mother passed away in June and New years was always big with her, and this year we didn't have her so getting away was perfect:),

So thanks so very much for allowing us to enjoy your home, we tried to leave it as close to the way we found it as possible, we washed the towels but not the bed linen and tried to leave everything nice.

Oh I forgot the door to the patio was broken but my husband is a handyman so he fixed it and we left the trash in the garage, because the raccoons kept turn it over and getting into it.

Thanks Again
Debra
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Dear Bernard,
Thank you very much for calling the other day it was a nice thought.
Our family and friends had a lovely time in florida, the villa was excellent and I would not hesitate to go back to your home and I will recommend your home to friends who want to experience the magic of disney.
thank you
Jim Buchanan

p.s. the directions to your home are spot on but we found a quicker way to your villa from the 192, we turned left at the taco bell and right at the first stop sign and that took us to your home much quicker and saved miles every day thanks again bernard.
if you ever change your email address please let me know
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard,

I have been meaning to write. We enjoyed the vacation and stay at your
home. It was very nice, warm and comfortable.
I really liked the layout of the house and the location is very good.
It is a very nice place and we will certainly keep you in mind for our
next trip in a couple of years. I think we may return in 2005, however
that will likely be through the Make a Wish Foundation as our daughter
has a very rare genetic terminal condition which was the primary reason
for our trip in December as we were able to attend a national conference
held on the Disney property. She loves the characters at Disney and
Barney is at Universal - her most favourite character of all. So I
think repeat trips are in order for us :-).

Thanks for the opportunity to use the house and we wish you many
blessings in the new year!!!

Rob
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Sekon (Greetings in Mohawk) Bernard,

We had a fabulous trip to Florida. The only complaint from either family
was that one week was not enough. We are already planning to return in 07.
Your place in Florida is ideal for a larger group and in our case there
were two separate families there. The bedrooms with two beds coupled with
the hot tub and pool made for a tremendously comfortable and enjoyable
stay. My cousin and his family stayed in Indian Creek and they were only 2
miles away. They were also quite happy with their accomodations.

Niawen (Thank You) for making our stay so great and we hope to return in a
couple of years likely for 10 days next time.

We picked up, put the remaining garbage in the garage after the collection
on Thursday. We also put a load of linen in the washer and we left a
couple of charcoal grills for the next tenants.

Onen/Until Next time... the group from the Akwesasne Mohawk Reservation on
the border of New York State and Ontario.

Vaughn Sunday

July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Bernard,

Well, we just returned from Florida and we had a great time. Your house there was lovely and we really enjoyed staying. The weather was great except for raining on us as we were leaving Disney Thursday night but by Friday morning it had cleared off and was beautiful. I hope that we will be able to stay there in the future when we return.

Best Regards,

Linda
Linda Kiff - Loan Processor
July 24, 2005
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Bernard,

We had an wonderful stay. Your home was perfect for our needs. I did
contact the rental agency a couple of times, just to let them know about a
couple of things that we noticed. They sent someone out right away to
check these items out and to take care of the ones that they could right
away. Little things, like a missing battery in a smoke detector.
We enjoyed our morning coffee on the deck while watching hot air balloons
being launched right out back. This was exciting for all of us.

Our teenagers just loved hanging around the pool all day. They would rather
do that than tour. So they were in their glory.

Thank You again for the opportunity to stay in your Florida Dream Home.

Karen & Bob Forst,
May 24, 2005 David Asbell Woodstock , NB Canada
This house was exactly as promised and shown n the pictures. Clean and well maintained,lots of towels and linens. 10 of us (4 adults/6 kids)were very comfortable there with room for more.
The pool was enjoyed by all.
Perfect location for visting Disney and all the Orlando attractions. The owner was very helpful and easy to deal with. A great value in vacation accomodation.
August 30, 2004
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Bernard,

Yes, the house was great. It was very clean and spacious. All 14 of us were very comfortable. It was so much nicer than staying at a hotel. We all loved the pool especially the kids. At one point while enjoying the pool an armadillo walked by, the kids were thrilled, they had never seen one. It was so easy to get to Disney World and all the other attractions we went to. We had one problem with the refrigerator not cooling. We made one call to the number that we were told to call and they were there the same day and fixed the problem. I have already told everyone what a great experience we had and how nice the house was. We hope to stay there again. Thank you!

Janyce
August 30, 2004
Owner-Supplied Testimonial
Hi Bernard,
We had a super time and the house was all one could ask for and
more. Spacious, comfortable and clean with lots of everything (linen,
towels, kitchen utensils) to cater for a large family.
If you would like me to write
something for you to add to your 'customer satisfaction' let me know and I
will send something on to you.
We managed to get all the linen and towels washed before we left so
hopefully Trish wouldn't have too much to do.
Thank you for your offer of a discount for future visits.
Best wishes and good letting.
Mal

Rental Rates

Season Begin End Daily Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Low Season 1/4/2008 3/14/2008 - - - -
Peak Season 3/15/2008 4/5/2008 - - - -
Low Season 4/6/2008 5/21/2008 - - - -
Mid Season 5/22/2008 6/19/2007 - - - -
High Season 6/20/2008 8/22/2008 - - - -
Low Season 8/23/2008 12/15/2008 - - - -
Peak Season 12/16/2008 1/4/2009 - - - -

Other Information:

Owner Comments:
Deposit of 20% of total rental cost non-returnable on booking. Balance + £250/$350 security due 8 weeks before entry. Security deposit will be mailed back to you within 14 days upon satisfactory checkout by Management Company. Pool heat is £15/$25 per day/ or £90/$150 per week to be requested in advance.
Payment Options:
Visa, MasterCard, Personal Check
Deposits:
Deposit: Deposit of 20% of total rental cost non-returnable on booking.
Cancellations and Refunds: Balance + £200/$400 security due 10 weeks before entry. Security deposit will be mailed back to you within 14 days upon satisfactory checkout by Management Company.
Check In: 4:00PM
Check Out: 10:00AM
Rates and terms are subject to change without notice.
Unless otherwise specified, rates shown are in US Dollars (USD).

Map

Map Disclaimer: Map may not be accurate and is only intended to give you a general idea of the property area. Contact the owner directly for a specific address and detailed directions to the property.