Enjoy the Kierland Lifestyle, Sleeps 12

Sleeping Accommodations: 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Bedding Information: 1 King, 3 Queens, 2 Twins, 2 Trundles

Enjoy the Kierland lifestyle in North Scottsdale. 3000 square feet of luxury, with nine foot ceilings and ceiling fans in every room. Five large bedrooms featuring a king-size bed in the master bedroom, three large bedrooms with queen-size beds, and one bedroom with two twins and pull out trundle beds. There are seven TV's in the home, all with premium cable. The family room features a 55" Wide Screen TV. The formal and family rooms feature leather furniture. The master bath room includes vaulted ceilings, soaking tub and his and hers sinks.



The back yard features a large heated pool, with hot-tub, covered patio, and barbecue.



Your comfort is important to us so we provide you with your choice of down feather pillows or regular pillows, the softest luxury towels and linens, and lights in each room that dim to your desire.






  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue-Gas
  • Dining Room
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Heated
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Incl
  • Patio
  • Pool-Heated
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets

Appliances:

  • AM/FM Radio
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Range
  • Cookware
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Utensils
  • VCR
  • Washer/Dryer

Activities:

  • Basketball Court
  • Bicycling
  • Casino
  • Gym
  • Hiking/Biking Trails
  • Horseback Riding
  • Jeep/Air Tours
  • Library
  • Park
  • Public Transportation
  • Tennis Court
  • Volleyball Court

Other Property Features & Appliances:

High speed wireless internet

3500 SQ. FT. of Luxury Living & 1200 Sq. Ft. Casita Sle - 6 Bedroom / 5 Bath

Scottsdale , AZ : Villa Rentals : Sleeps 14 description

This Non-Smoking home features 3500 square feet of luxury living and is located in an area of million-dollar plus homes! A circular driveway weaves through a cactus garden. A covered front entry leads

Show Listing Details

Penthouse Luxury in Elevator Bldg - End Unit - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Scottsdale , AZ : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 6 description

Penthouse apartment (top floor) in gated Bella Vista community. Luxury ammenities include elevator, secured entry to building lobby, restricted access to penthouse level, 2 car tandem parking in under

Show Listing Details

Scottsdale condo at The Fountains - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Scottsdale , AZ : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 6 description

2 bedroom, 2 bath condo located in the Fountains, one of the nicest areas of Scottsdale. (Mountainview and Via Linda) Fully furnished and newly remodelled upper unit. 1200 square feet, 1 car garage, d

Show Listing Details

Luxury McCormick Ranch Condo - 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Scottsdale , AZ : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 4 description

This beautiful condo is located in the desirable McCormick Ranch development in prestigious Scottsdale. The Condo is tastefully furnished and very comfortable. The second floor unit is in a gated co

Show Listing Details

Large Two Bedroom 2.5 Bath Townhome - 2 Bedroom / 3 Bath

Scottsdale , AZ : Condo Rentals : Sleeps 4 description

Large two bedroom 2.5 bath town home two master suites beautifully furnished, walk to resorts, River Walk, Old Town, Fashion Sq Mall, canal & park for biking or jogging, community pool just steps aw

Show Listing Details

$55

per night

Property Reviews

Write a Review
February 2, 2010 Lee Palatine, Il
We stayed for a family vacation. The house was dirty. The pool was dirty and I had to clean it myself. I spent my own money on fixing the cleaner and chemicals to clear the pool. Then the pool heater did not work! The manager never came back. We never had enough towels and a women came to dry some and never came back. This was the worst experience we all had. I never received any credit or apology for all that went wrong. We were 3 families and would strongly recommend not renting this property,. It was a nice house that was not taken care of and very run down. I would not even give it 1 star!!!!!!!!!
March 13, 2006 Brenda Foster Las Vegas
This was a wonderful house. Great location near shopping, golf and West World. Realtor/Property manager was very professional helped us with everything we requested including local information. We rented for a business rental for 2 weeks however, it would be a great home for kids too. The pool has a gate to prevent little ones from falling in. Everything about the rental was positive, house, loacation and the staff. Would rent again. Best regards Brenda Foster

Rental Rates

Owner Comments:
Please call or email for rates
Payment Options:
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Personal Check
Deposits:
Deposit: Half due at time of booking and remainder due within 30 days of arrival.
Cleaning Fee: $250.00
Cancellations and Refunds: Reservations may be cancelled at least 30 days prior to arrival. A 5% administration charge will be imposed on all cancellations. No cancellations are allowed within 30 days of reservations.
Check In: 4:30PM
Check Out: 10:30AM
Required Stay: None
Rates and terms are subject to change without notice.
Unless otherwise specified, rates shown are in US Dollars (USD).

Availability Calendar